© 2023 by The Book Lover. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon

Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin 
-----
Sometimes hope has a way of changing everything…

Just hours after giving birth, Eli Bell is forced to give up her newborn baby daughter for adoption. Devastated, she tries desperately to rebuild her shattered life.

Then, over thirty years later, Eli catches sight of her daughter. And she knows that she must do everything to find a way back into her life. Even if it means lying…

While her husband Tommy must grow to accept his own part in the events of her early life, he can only try to save her before her obsession with the young woman ruins them both.

Don't miss the breathtaking debut Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Alice Peterson and Lucy Dillion.
​-----
​Before You Where Mine is available here:


Amazon: rxe.me/1D4J3M
Apple: itun.es/gb/Spb8ib.l
Barnes & Noble: bit.ly/2qiCVdW
Kobo: bit.ly/2qmN7kR
Author website: www.emmuslin.com

COVER REVEAL for M.C.Frank's Salt For Air

Greek mythology meets The Little Mermaid in this delicious fantasy novel about a quiet, nerdy girl who meets a mer prince in her bathroom. Perfect for fans of The Heroes of Olympus and the Lux series.

Seventeen-year-old Ellie dreams of mermen. She writes fanfiction about them and spends time in underwater kingdoms in her imagination, trying to escape the sad reality: she is an orphan. And not only that, but she’s bullied every day at school -she’s a nerd, she hates sports, she loves books and she used to be overweight. What’s not to bully?

One day, the bullies go too far. They try to drown her, but at the last minute an otherworldly creature shows up in the water. He keeps her breathing and tells her to live: "How will you be able to save anyone if you can't even save yourself?"

She thinks it was a dream, but the emerald-eyed merman boy who rescued her appears in her school the next day. Is he really the exiled prince of an ancient kingdom that's on the brink of utter destruction? And is he asking her to save him? Or is something far more sinister and deadly lurking in the water that surrounds her little Greek town?

When myth and reality collide, can love save their lives? 

------

Watch the cover reveal video here:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCr1I6B1Q6KBYZeu7SDSwSqw

PRE ORDER: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07FVGW5G9

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now