top of page

P.M.McClure- Loyalty


5/5

"I'm afraid so. He's going to ask you if you'll take him on as a client and begin an investigation."

"Whoa."

"When he does...I want you to turn him down."

How important is loyalty? This is the question Grayson O’Toole finds himself confronting in his latest mystery.

Loyalty in the family business is always something to keep up with, especially when you're a family of riches.

When Sean Sweeney's past catches up to him, his son Tim is brutal beaten to death without a trace of the killer.

As Gray's father doesn't want him to get involved in his family friend's battle, he believes Sean asked for him for a reason. With Grayson hot on the trail under his father's wishes, he may have gotten himself into a duel that isn't his own.

In this Grayson O'Toole mystery, devotion is nothing without the truth and Grayson's alliances will see to it that justice is served.

Could loyalty save a life?

Read the second book of Grayson O'Toole's mystery by P.M.McClure.

"A mystery lover's dream."

This book is just as good as the first, if not better!

I've come attached to Grayson's character and his passion for family and love. His job as a detective becomes difficult when family ties come into play but his humble dialogue and quirky attitude is spot on for the storyline.

I love how in the second installment of the Grayson O'Toole mysteries didn't trail far from the first. I loved how the some of the main characters from the first book made their way to the second as the transition was perfect.

I found McClure's writing effortless and indulging. I found myself smiling, laughing and connecting with so many characters throughout the book.

I fell in love with this series and I can't wait to read more of P.M. McClure writing.

Thank you for sending me a copy to review.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page