top of page

Lily Serafina-Blood Treason(The Blood Trilogy Book 1)


5/5 stars!

A captivating love story

Spoken through the four viewpoints of Aura, Adam, Tristian and Isa.

A princess turned meal and meal turned into love.

Princess Aura is cherished by Prince Tristian. As their love grows deeper, Aura's mind trails on to the creature that spared her life after a castle attack. A vampire.

As Tristian assembles an army to take on the army of monsters, Adam's vampire clan believes Aura to be the key to their peace agreement.

“I don’t know. The only thing that I do know, is that being with you, makes me human again. Everything is right when I’m with you.” -Adam

As Adam whisked Aura away to save her, they both never thought of the consequences they could face. After a meeting between Tristian and his father, he learns the secrets that the family has hidden and what he must do to not only save Aura but his sanity as well.

--------

I found this story truly compelling as Serafina kept the audience in suspense and praying for more. The multiple viewpoints of characters really gives the book a great background and moves everything along smoothly. The writing gave me goosebumps as there was a mixture of funny moments where I caught myself laughing but also fearing for Aura's life.

I could not put this book down and realated to Aura's quarky character as she is thrown into a world she could never dream of. Her attitude gives her life more adventure and gives her all into whatever is at hand.

I would defiantly recommend this book.

Will Aura find love between Adam and Tristian?

What are the family secrets hiding?

What if knowing the truth is what kills you in the end?

Read Blood Treason by Lily Serafina and find out.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page