top of page

Beacon Book Box Unboxing


@BeaconBookBox February box was absolutely lovely to open! The theme was surrounded by “Storms and Serenity” which was perfect for any meditation you needed during this month.

The box came action packed with goodies from some amazing companies and I can’t wait to share these findings with you guys!

I first opened my box to the sweet smell of a Summer Storm candle by @oversoyedorganics where this smells of a floral scent mixed with the elements of calm and enjoyment.

Next, we come across the beautiful Lavender doTerra Oil that I absolutely love as this small sample by doterra.com/cindyhoskins breathes the benefits of relaxation and serenity. I now have an addition to my wall posters as I added the authentic Kraken Tea Poster by @jennawhyte that screamed beauty and art. As you pack all this up for a day of meditation, I found a Beacon Book Box backpack that is the perfect size to carry all your bookish goodies on any road to relaxation. When in doubt, mark your page with a Feather bookmark by @birdsandberrystudio.

This months book is something to get excited about. Tempests and Slaughter is about a boy on the path to becoming one of the realm’s most power mages. With the help of his friends, Arram must decide where his loyalties truly lie, within the kingdom or within his heart.

Visit the BeaconBookBox website and get your box today! Use my rep code; BIBLIO19 for 10% off your next box <3


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page