top of page

P.M.McClure- The Problem Child

5/5 Review

Introduced to a world behind closed doors, Grayson O'Toole's life is nothing ordinary.

With life's riches not in the slightest of worries, Gray is asked to do a peculiar job for a family friend. Stalk his friend's son.

When a dinner party sends someone to the hospital, something doesn't sit right with Grayson. The job, the scam, the attempted murder. A mystery that compiles itself into a story of baffling circumstances is turned upside down.

Follow the Grayson O'Toole mystery and find out what happens next.

I was hooked from the start, I felt as if I'm sitting with a friend while reading P.M. McClure's The Problem Child.

This mystery kept me on my toes and wanting more with every chapter. The words flowed smoothly and effortlessly as they read along the pages.

With the trouble Gray faces along his journey, you not only find out a lot about his character but also how the story ties into his life, which I really enjoyed. I felt passionate about the main character. His determination for passion and truth, his lust for classic lines and friendship.

Grayson's character felt so real, as if him and I had been friends for several years. Watching his character develop through the story was eye-opening and gave the reader a different perspective on how they would react to the mysteries at hand.

With quirky twists and compelling discoveries, this book kept me guessing until the very end. I felt as if I was reading the book version of the game Clue.

I could see this book being made into a series or even a movie. I feel as if many people would be intrigued by the characters and the storyline is something every mystery lover would enjoy.

Thank you, P.M. McClure, for sending me The Problem Child for review.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page