top of page

Lily Serafina- Blood Revenge(Book Two of The Blood Trilogy)


5/5 stars

The castle is a place where everyone wears many faces and where the darkest of desires come to play. It’s where someone you thought you knew, might turn out to be someone you don’t know at all.

Sometimes fairy tales come true. And sometimes they become your worst nightmare.

Aura broke all the rules when she fell in love with a vampire and it cost the lives of everyone she loved. Now, trapped in the hell that Tristan has created for her, who will hear her cries for help? And who will even care?

Isa tore apart lives when she lusted after a prince, a mistake she paid for with her life. In more ways than one. She’ll stop at nothing to satisfy her craving for retribution.

The only thing sweeter than BLOOD? Revenge.

The breathtaking sequel to Blood Trilogy, Book One of The Blood Trilogy.

Serafina is my favourite Fantasy writer.

“I thought maybe Chloe was right. That maybe my grief was causing me to completely lose it.”

If you’ve read the first installment of the Blood Trilogy, you are in for a treat with Blood Revenge.

Just when I thought Serafina couldn’t get any better. She does it again with book 2 of The Blood Trilogy in Blood Revenge.

I felt the power of emotions throughout Serafina’s writing. I loved how the character’s emotions were raw and real and really gave the reader the sense of being in the moment with the characters.

“I thought I’d find you somewhere around her, being that your blood-sucking lover seemed to find this swath of the forest so very fascinating.”

I loved the chemistry and relationships that were built between the characters which is perfect for every Fantasy novel.

One quote near the ending of the book really got me excited for the third installment, “This is not the end,” he breathed. “Maybe it’s best I give you the chance to witness every heinous act to come.”

Okay, whoa. I don’t know whether to cry or scream or what. I fell in love with the characters and the story-line of Blood Revenge and Serafina is my favourite Fantasy writer by far.

, Sincerely

BiblioBeautyBooks

Get your copies of Book 1 and 2 buy clicking the link below


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page