top of page

Prodigy Prince by Natasha Sapienza


5/5

Disclaimer: I received an e-copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

“No matter what happens, I will always be your brother.”

Seventeen-year-old Prince Nuelle of the Supreme Palace of Zephoris, Nuelle is faced with a quest for adventure and self-discovery that will not only save himself but also his entire kingdom from danger. With his brother banished from the kingdom after disobeying his father's wishes, Prince Antikai aims to bring darkness to the kingdom and rules forever. Nuelle must find the truth behind the secrets that remain unheard of and protect the kingdom from his brother.

The Prodigy Prince had me hooked from the start as it’s dialogue and the characters behaviour, I felt as if I was watching the movie before my eyes! The uniqueness of the story had me hooked and I read it in one sitting because I could not put it down. I absolutely LOVE when authors have a guide or glossary for unheard of terms! When you first open the book, you are confronted with what is called the “tribe guide” which in critical detail, explains each type of character, place and they it even has a “creature guide”!

“A prince training to be a knight.”

The world Natasha created is something unheard of in my eyes. I loved how exciting and diverse the characters were. The scenarios were described beautifully and I couldn’t get enough of Nuelle’s relationship with the extremely well developed characters he met and who joined him on his journey to find a powerful weapon. I loved the twists that came with this book and it reminded me a lot of Harry Potter with a mix of Game of Thrones. To say the least, I fell in love with this book entirely!

Overall, I would rate this book a 5/5 because it did not disappoint and I wouldn’t change a thing about it. I can’t wait to read more of Natasha’s work in the future. The ending definitely implied another book so I couldn’t be more excited.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page