top of page

No Kids Required By Jenn Sadai


5/5 Review!

No Kids Required: Twenty Woman Share Their Unique Perspectives on Choosing to be Childfree By Jenn Sadai is a story of 20 woman who are choosing to be childfree. It showcases the blessings and burdens that come with their decision, how they fill their free time and the countless reasons why these women decided that kids are not required. It’s an honest and insightful story about respecting one another’s choice and living life on your terms.

“I am not like the majority of woman. This book is not about the majority of woman.”

I got this book from a work event and I was so grateful to be able to take home my own signed book by Jenn herself! The funny thing is, I relate to this book so much. Ever since I was little, I never wanted children. This may come as a surprise to many of you as I think babies are cute but I only like them when you know, they are sleeping or they aren’t yours. I am more of a pet parent type of person and the perfect thing is that my boyfriend is the same!

The stories within this book are simply inspiring and touching to anyone who reads this book. Even if you are a parent or someone who is undecided, this book opened my eyes and really was a breath of fresh air to read new and raw perspectives from so many different woman.

I would recommend this book to everyone and anyone who loves a true journey, passionate perspectives and a glorious ending. 5/5 stars for this beauty!


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page